Board of Directors

Carl Walin
carlwalin@att.net

 

Todd McKinnis
tmckinnis@oklawpartners.com

 

Steve Eden

steve.eden@gracechurchok.com


Deb Boyls

dboyls@ou.edu


Dr. Scott E. Hadden

President

shadden@scopeministries.org

 

Sandra L. Pickard, Certified Biblical Life Coach & Counselor

C.O.O. & Director of Client Services

spickard@scopeministries.org

 

Staff


Lauren Anderson

Biblical Counselor

landerson@scopeministries.org

 

Dawn Andrew

dandrew@scopeministries.org

 

Bruce Barteaux

Instructor and Biblical Counselor

 

Debra Clark

Senior Biblical Counselor

 

Pat Everett

Biblical Counselor

peverett@scopeministries.org

 

Stephanie Felts

Biblical Counselor

sfelts@scopeministries.org

 

Leasa Forbes

lforbes@scopeministries.org

 

Lori Fry

Certified Biblical Life Coach and Biblical Counselor

lfry@scopeministries.org

 

Rick Fry

Biblical Counselor

rfry@scopeministries.org

 

Darrell Gallear

dgallear@scopeministries.org


Pam Gallear

Biblical Counselor

pgallear@scopeministries.org

 

Chris Greeson

Biblical Counselor

cgreeson@scopeministries.org

 

Linda Henson

Biblical Counselor & Ordained Minister

lhenson@scopeministries.org

 

Mike Hodnett

mhodnett@scopeministries.org

 

Kim Huffman

khuffman@scopeministries.org


Marsha Knol

Senior Biblical Counselor

mknol@scopeministries.org

 

Vickie Kurtz

Biblical Counselor

vkurtz@scopeministries.org

 

Dorothy McPherson

405-843-7778

 

Beth Noble

Development Associate

bnoble@scopeministries.org

 

Sharon Sosa

Be Transformed Coordinator

ssosa@scopeministries.org

 

Glenda Stevenson

Biblical Counselor & Trainer

gstevenson@scopeministries.org