ABOUT US

Our Mission is to empower people to discover lasting change through Christ-centered counseling and teaching.  

Our Vision is for the world to rely on the grace and love of Christ for solutions in life. 

Our Values: We Value People, Christ-centeredness, Stewardship, and Effectiveness. 

Board of Directors


Todd McKinnis

tmckinnis@oklawpartners.com


Dr. Scott E. Hadden, President

shadden@scopeministries.org

 

Ryan Bupp

RyanBupp@gmail.com


David Nelson

dnwamego@gmail.com





Staff

 

Sandra Pickard

Biblical Counselor

spickard@scopeministries.org


Stephanie Felts

Biblical Counselor

sfelts@scopeministries.org

 

Leasa Forbes

lforbes@scopeministries.org

 

Darrell Gallear

Biblical Counselor

dgallear@scopeministries.org


Pam Gallear

Biblical Counselor

pgallear@scopeministries.org


Marsha Knol

Senior Biblical Counselor

mknol@scopeministries.org

 

Vickie Kurtz

Biblical Counselor

vkurtz@scopeministries.org

 

Dorothy McPherson

405-843-7778

 

Ann Sherlock

Be Transformed Coordinator

asherlock@scopeministries.org