Board of Directors


Todd McKinnis

tmckinnis@oklawpartners.com

 

Steve Eden

steve.eden@gracechurchok.com


Bob Grace

bob@graceandsons.com


Dr. Scott E. Hadden

President

shadden@scopeministries.org

 

Ryan Bupp

RyanBupp@gmail.com


Staff

 

Stephanie Felts

Biblical Counselor

sfelts@scopeministries.org

 

Leasa Forbes

lforbes@scopeministries.org

 

Darrell Gallear

Biblical Counselor

dgallear@scopeministries.org


Pam Gallear

Biblical Counselor

pgallear@scopeministries.org


Marsha Knol

Senior Biblical Counselor

mknol@scopeministries.org

 

Vickie Kurtz

Biblical Counselor

vkurtz@scopeministries.org

 

Dorothy McPherson

405-843-7778

 

Ann Sherlock

Be Transformed Coordinator

asherlock@scopeministries.org